Information pollution

The world stuck in information. What was a sensation yesterday is the echo of the past today. To follow continuous flow of the information is absolutely impossible.

I receive any information with earnest heart. And it is my mistake. If a person gets any information right into his heart he can end up quiet despondently. It is much easier to be aware of this truth than to become less sensitive person :)

Maybe for somebody it will be a surprise, but our thoughts materialize. One day the flow of negative thoughts helped me to get into a car accident. My car turned round in the middle of the road and I stuck into a road boarder. It is hard to admit, but that day I had very negative thought about our world and society. I am pretty sure car accident is the least that could happen to me that day.

It is hard to tell where is truth and where is lie. If you can find the truth somewhere, than it can definitely be between two loving and caring people.

I don’t want to be a bin, filled with scraps of endless information. I want to free my mind. I am constantly trying to learn to perceive negative information the way it is (without needless reflexion) and strokes right into my heart. I keep positive information tremblingly in my heart. It is my tactics.

I took part in the international exhibition FormART (a bit later about this wonderful experience). ‘Information pollution’ was first represented there. Surprisingly, but most visitors laughed as they saw the picture. They giggled a bit when they read a title and they got completely serious afterwards. It is pleasant to admit that some of the visitors wanted to discuss the picture. They were eager to know what my intention was as I created it and I desperately wanted to know what they felt. I think most of the visitors sensed my irony. And it is extremely important to me.

I have created a formula on how a person should perceive information: see, read, forget :) It is a joke, of course, but there is some sense in it.

How do you perceive information?

Image

information pollution, 2014

Мир погряз в информации. То, что вчера было сенсацией, сегодня считается отголоском прошлого. Уследить за непрерывным потоком информации невозможно.

Я принимаю поступающую информацию с полной серьезностью, зачастую близко к сердцу. И это моя ошибка. Очевидно, что если всю информацию «пропускать через себя», то можно весьма плохо закончить. Осознавать это куда проще, чем пытаться стать менее восприимчивым человеком :)

Не знаю, возможно, для некоторых это будет сюрпризом, но наши мысли материализуются. Однажды поток негативных мыслей способствовал тому, что я попала в аварию. На ровном месте мою машину развернуло, и я врезалась в бордюр. Стыдно признаться, но до момента аварии, я так негативно думала о нашем мире и обществе, что автомобильная авария – это самое малое, что могло случиться со мной.

В потоке информации сложно уловить где правда, а где ложь. Если уж где-то и можно найти истину, то только в разговоре между двумя любящими и уважающими друг друга людьми.

Я не хочу быть мусорной корзиной, непрерывно наполняющейся обрывками бесконечно поступающей информации. Я хочу освободить свой разум. Я пытаюсь научиться принимать негативную информацию такой, какая она есть, без излишних рефлексий и ударов прямо в сердце. Позитивную информацию я с трепетом храню в своих воспоминаниях. Это моя тактика.

Я приняла участие в международной выставке FormART (об этом прекрасном опыте чуть позже). «Информационное загрязнение» было впервые представлено на этой выставке. Удивительно, но многие посетители выставки хохотали, как только видели данный фотоснимок. Потом, прочитав название фотоснимка, они ещё раз хихикали и становились совсем серьезными. Приятно, что некоторые из них захотели обсудить фотографию лично со мной. Они хотели знать, каковы были мои побуждения при создании картины, а я неимоверно хотела знать, какие чувства она у них вызывает. Я думаю, большинство уловило мою иронию. И для меня это важно.

Для себя я выработала формулу восприятия информации: увидел, прочитал, забыл :) Шучу, конечно, но доля правды в этом есть.

А как вы воспринимаете информацию?

Leave a Reply

