Life struggle

Sometimes I am in high spirits, sometimes I have no power to do anything. On the one day I feel infinite love to this world, sometimes I imagine as it doesn’t exist. Some days I cry out of happiness, some days tears run down my eyes out of the burden of resentment. Some days are given to discover, some days are given to destroy us.

We all get trough certain life trials. Not everyone is capable to bear them. Only those, who bear them, become stronger. Life is a struggle.

We are not perfect. It is easy to say so as it is said on the every corner. Often it is used to justify really foul actions. But I want to be perfect. I truly want to be better today than yesterday. And I believe that it is an ordinary desire of a human being. I put a great amount of efforts on self work. I try to become kinder and harmonious, I simply try to find my own way to the perfection.

I struggle a lot with self-blame and pressure I put onto myself. I fail to recognize my success, even though I believe I had to learn to do it long time ago. It always seems to me that I could do this or that better. I want to try, to see and do a lot of things. I want to create pictures, write essays, share my thoughts. I simply want to live.

the-hunter

the hunter, 2015

Жизненная борьба

Иногда я чувствую небывалый подъем сил, а иногда мне сложно собрать себя воедино. В один день я чувствую веру в этот бренный мир, а в другой я мечтала бы, чтобы его вовсе не существовало. Иногда я плачу от счастья, а иногда заливаюсь слезами от груза обид. Одни дни созданы для того, чтобы открыть для нас что-то новое, другие, чтобы нас уничтожить.

Все мы проходим определенные испытания. Не каждый из нас их выдерживает. Лишь те, что выдерживают, становятся сильнее. Жизнь – это борьба.

Мы не совершенны. Это фраза легко произносить, ведь все об этом говорят. Зачастую данное умозаключение помогает оправдать весьма скверные поступки. Но я хочу быть совершенной. Я хочу быть сегодня лучше, чем вчера. И я считаю, что это обычное человеческое желание. Я прилагаю огромные усилия в работе над собой, я пытаюсь стать добрее и гармоничнее, я просто пытаюсь найти свой собственный путь к совершенству.

Я борюсь со своим самоедством. Я не умею признавать своих успехов, хотя этому уже пора было бы научиться. Мне всегда кажется, что что-то я могла сделать лучше.  Я хочу многое успеть попробовать, увидеть, сделать. Я хочу создавать фотокартины, писать эссе, я хочу делиться своими мыслями. Я просто хочу жить.

One thought on “Life struggle

Leave a Reply

