On unfairness and ‘Within their Eyes’ project

In that small worlds, in which children live, nothing can feel so thin and sharp as unfairness. I am 24 year old now, which literally means that I am not a child. But those thoughts about fairness and unfairness have never stopped appearing in my mind. I guess we all have different understanding of justice. It is true to say that this very concept is pure subjective.

From time to time I feel myself so miserable by the fact that I see that some people do a lot in their work, and take a lot of extra work, but happen to earn not that much even to sustain their life standard, not  even to talk about the ability to support their own family. I can’t help standing watching people trying to use others in their own purposes. To be honest, their are hundreds of examples. And what now? If I can’t treat those things with calmness and understanding can one say I am too infantile? Is a painful attitude to unfairness too childish? I guess not. I believe a sensitive perception of unfairness is a feature of a personality, which naturally tries to find answers, understand the world, find its logic or absolute chaos. It is a feature of a thinking man.

When I first faced betrayal in my live, I felt myself devastated by that fact, the whole situation seems to be so unfair, I immediately needed gradual purification. It was the time I truly started thinking why some people are so cruel towards the others. The answer was not hard to find – it all comes from childhood. That is how the idea to take pictures of children to show their world perception came to me. I wrote an article on BoredPanda.com concerning my project devoted to children – ‘Within their Eyes’.

I plan to do more  shoots on this project and I have a ready material as well and I can’t wait to share it with you.

Have you ever faced betrayal and if so how did you overcome it?

Russian beautyRussian beauty

Model: Milena

О несправедливости и рождении моего проекта

“Их глазами”

В тех крохотных мирах, в которых живут дети, ничего не ощущается так тонко и остро, как несправедливость. Мне 24 года и это означает, что я давным-давно уже не считаюсь ребенком, но мысли о справедливости и несправедливости не перестают покидать меня. Думаю, у каждого из нас настолько разные представления об этих понятиях, что придется учитывать их крайнюю степень субъективности.

Время от времени я поражаюсь и негодую тем фактом, что многие люди работают, непокладая рук, взваливая на себя дополнительную работу, но не имеют достаточного дохода для того, чтобы содержаться себя лично, не говоря уже о семье. Не могу выносить, когда кто-то пытается манипулировать и использовать другого в своих целях. Честно говоря, примеров сотни. И что теперь? Если я не могу воспринимать эти явления со спокойствием и пониманием можно ли сказать, что я излишне инфантильна? Болезненное отношение к несправедливости обязательный признак “внутреннего ребенка”? Думаю, нет. Чувственное восприятия несправедливости является чертой характера человека, который пытается найти ответы, понять этот мир, найти в нем логику или абсолютный хаос. Одним словом, это черта человека думающего.

Когда я впервые столкнулась с предательством в своей жизни, я чувствовала себя опустошенной, ситуация выглядела чертовски несправедливой и мне срочно нужно было очищение. Именно тогда я глубже задумалась над природой того, почему некоторые люди могут быть настолько коварны по отношению к другим.  Найти ответ было не так уж и сложно – все идет из детства, господа. Именно так мне пришла в голову идея фотографировать детей, чтобы показать их взгляд на мир. Я написала статью на ресурсе BoredPanda.com о своем проекте, посвященном детям – “Их глазами”.

Этот проект продолжается и у меня уже запланированы съемки и имеется готовый материал. Жду не дождусь, когда смогу поделиться с вами.

Вы когда-нибудь сталкивались с предательством и если да, то как вы преодолевали это? Или вы на пути очищения?

One thought on “On unfairness and ‘Within their Eyes’ project

Leave a Reply

