Malvina’s routine

The picture ‘Malvina’s routine’ has been created in the streets of Old Town of Tbilisi, Georgia – a beautiful authentic place, I was longing to visit. The trip itself has been very productive and made me think a lot in what direction am I going and what I would like to tell with my art. I have a great many new concepts I would like to share. But before that, I have a question to you, my dear readers.

It has been May 2011 since I first pick up my camera and decided to create conceptual stories. Since that a lot of things has happened in my life, that left certain footprints on my photography. I feel that to this date I have managed to develop my own style of work as I can define certain points it touches and can characterize it specifically with no diversion that was at the beginning journey.

I am interested in your opinion about my pictures. How do you characterize the pictures I create? Maybe some key words? Or personal opinion? I really appreciate people taking time and looking at things I create. I hope to see opinions that will help me in my further analysis.

Malvina's routine small

‘Malvina’s routine’

self-portait

Рутина Мальвины

Фотография “Рутина Мальвины” была создана в районе Старого Города Тбилиси, Грузия – красивого, аутентичного места, которое я долгое время хотела посетить. Поездка была очень продуктивной и заставила поразмыслить о том, куда я движусь в своем творчестве, и что я хочу сказать своими фотографиями. Было создано много новых концептов. Но до того, как я начну их публиковать, у меня есть вопрос для тебя, дорогой читатель.

В мае 2011 года я впервые решила создавать концептуальные истории. Многое произошло в моей жизни с тех пор, наложив отпечаток на мои работы. Я чувствую, что на сегодняшний день смогла создать определенный принцип работы и стиль, который может быть определен фотографическими темами, что я затрагиваю, а также фотографии, на мой взгляд, могут быть охарактеризованы общей направленностью, без былой разрозненности.

Меня интересует ваше мнение по поводу моих фотокарточек. Как вы можете охарактеризовать мои работы, Возможно какие-нибудь ключевые слова? Или личное мнение? Я ценю, что люди уделяют свое время просмотру моих фотокарточек, а также чтению эссе. Надеюсь увидеть мнения, необходимые мне для последующего анализа.

3 thoughts on “Malvina’s routine

Leave a Reply

