My long-hair dreams

I remember being a small girl I dreamt of having long hair, the ends of which went right down the floor. Long hair is beautiful. Impractical, sometimes uncomfortable, but who cares if we talk about that silk beauty? I dreamt of becoming a princess, later a superstar (as all small girls do). In each case long silk hair would be appropriate. When you are a child your dreams are a bit illogical, but does it truly matter when we talk about dreams?

When I grew up, I realized that my origin is not noble enough to be a princess and my talents are not enough to be a superstar. However it didn’t stop me and I continued the quest of myself.

It all began from the desire to draw, later developed into idea of writing small essays and sharing it with the worlds and that all brought me to photography. The most important thing that I fell in love with photography was the capability of pictures I create to show my inner world. By using a camera I can reveal what is hidden in my head and soul. I spend days planning shoots, searching for models, eager to realize my ideas, interesting conversations during the shoots, essay writing and desire to share it with the world!

I am for searching your true self and avocation, revealing talents and abilities. I am simply for realizing dreams!

pic-small

‘in bloom’

model: Daria Egorova

Я помню, будучи ребенком, я мечтала о длинных волосах, кончики которых касались бы самого пола. Длинные волосы – очень красивы. Непрактичны, не всегда удобны, но разве это важно, когда речь идет о такой шелковистой красоте? Я мечтала быть принцессой, а позже талантливой суперзвездой (впрочем как и все девочки). И в том и в другом варианте роскошные волосы точно бы мне пригодились. Когда ты ребенок, ты конечно не совсем логичен в своих желания, но разве это имеет значение, когда дело касается мечты?

Когда я выросла, я поняла, что обладают недостаточно благородным происхождением и элегантностью, чтобы быть принцессой. Моих талантов недостаточно, чтобы быть суперзвездой. Однако это не помешало мне поиску себя.

Все началось с желания рисовать, продолжилось написанием небольших заметок и желанием сказать что-то этому миру и вылилось в фотографию. Самое главное, что меня заинтересовало в фотографии – это способность показать свой внутренний мир. Используя фотокамеру я могу показать, что творится у меня в голове и душе. Я провожу дни планируя съемки, поиск моделей, желающих воплотить мою задумку, в интересном общении во время съемок, обработке снимков, написании эссе и  желании поделиться конечным результатом с вами.

Я за то, чтобы люди находили себя, свое призвание, раскрывали в себе таланты и способности, реализовывали свои мечты!

A little bit of details (you can click)

Немного деталей (можно нажать)

3 thoughts on “My long-hair dreams

Leave a Reply

