New business card

Just wanted to share some of my news, dear friends :)

Recently  I’ve printed some of my works and I have to admit I am satisfied with the color palette. In this digital world of today we easily forget how great it to really touch the images.

Хотела поделиться новостями, друзья :)

Недавно я напечатала несколько своих работ и должна признать, осталась довольна результатом и цветовой гаммой. В этом мире технологий легко забыть, как приятно по-настоящему трогать фотографии.

pic (2)

pic (1)

pic (3)

And I finally got my new business card. The previous one was too easy and terrible. This one I designed by myself. Probably that is why I am so happy with the result :)

И у меня наконец-таки появилась новая визитка. Прошлая была слишком проста и ужасна в дизайне. Новую я полностью разработала сама. Может быть поэтому я так довольна результатом :)

Leave a Reply

